Republic of Ireland manager Mick McCarthy has named his starting team to face Denmark in their UEFA European Championship 2020 qualifier at the Aviva Stadium this evening (kick-off 7.45pm). The team is as follows:

Here is the Ireland team for #IRDEN #COYBIG
— FAIreland (@FAIreland) November 18, 2019

The post Republic of Ireland team v Denmark appeared first on SportsNewsIRELAND.